About the Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival                                                         

Each year we select a local nonprofit with whom we actively partner to raise funds to support the diverse needs of the underserved in the greater Bridgeport area.
For 35 years, the Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival has raised millions of dollars to support well-deserving charitable organizations, so that they can increase their impact in our community. Each year, the Festival Board researches applicants and does on-site visits to choose the following year's Festival Beneficiary and Quilt Recipient. The Board then works closely with these organizations and our dedicated volunteers to plan and implement each Festival. As we continue to grow, the FCTF Board looks forward to each Festival, making new friends and impacting worthy organizations in our community for years to come.

The Fairfield Christmas Tree, Inc. 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Colleen Murphy  - President

Kendra Guilfoile - Vice President

Jessica Wheeler  -Treasurer

Mary Korchinski - Asst. Treasurer       
Marinelle Mayo - Secretary

Carol Wheeler - Asst. Treasurer

Moira Sargent Rachel – Immediate Past President


Members of the Board:   

Shaun Amberg             
    Nancy Bento                         
    Stephanie Block                     
    Donna Craft
    Renee Daley                    
    Kathy FitzSimons
    Catherine Gallagher
    Pat Gardner                    
    Dawn Hiltz
    Sarah Lalley
    Bridget Lesizza
    Nancy Murren                    
    Kristin Nick
    Candace Raveis, Jr.
    Lori Sprows
    Dawn Theodorsen
    Carol Wheeler II
    Toni Zeleny  

Honorary Board:

Kelly Barrett
    Jennifer Bartlett             
    Samantha Bernstein
    Jane Ellis
    Deryl Haskard
    Ingrid Hawley
    Kathy Johnston
    Joanne Lenci
    Mary Little
    Jeanne McEldowney
    Cathy Meddaugh
    Bonnie Montana
    Patty Moore    

 If you have any questions, please email us at contact@fairfieldchristmastreefestival.com

Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival, Inc.
P.O. Box 844
Southport, CT 06890

Join Our Email List